USCHS Board of Trustees


Donald G. Carlson
Chairman, USCHS Board of Trustees
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Dontai Smalls
Vice Chair, USCHS Board of Trustees

David Regan
Treasurer, USCHS Board of Trustees
National Automobile Dealers Association (Retired)

Jeanne de Cervens
Secretary, USCHS Board of Trustees
Georgetown University McDonough School of Business

The Honorable Jane L. Campbell
President/CEO, United States Capitol Historical Society


Paul Boykas
PepsiCo (Retired)

Meredith Broadbent
Center for Strategic and International Studies

Marc Cadin

Scott Cosby

Alice Valder Curran
Hogan Lovells

Lee Dunn
Google Cloud

Akram Elias
Capital Communications Group, Inc.

Ron Elving

Sam Fulwood, III
American University (Retired)

The Honorable Chuck Hagel
24th Secretary of Defense and former U.S. Senator from Nebraska

Mary Moore Hamrick
Political Quotient Advisors, LLC

John R. Haskell, Ph.D.
Library of Congress (Retired)

Betsy Wright Hawkings
Article One Advisors, LLC

James Head

Mark Hopkins
Chicago Central Area Committee

Olivia Igbokwe-Curry, Esq.
Amazon Web Services

Martha S. Jones, Ph.D., J.D.
Johns Hopkins University

Shannon McGahn
National Association of Realtors

Joyce Meyer
American Council of Life Insurers

The Honorable Lorraine Miller
35th Clerk of the U.S. House of Representatives

Laura Murphy
Laura Murphy & Associates

Neil Naraine 
International Paper

Ashli Palmer
Resolution Public Affairs

Shawn Parry-Giles, Ph.D.
University of Maryland

Craig Purser
National Beer Wholesalers Association

The Honorable Ileana Ros-Lehtinen, Ed.D.
Former U.S. Representative from Florida

Robert A. Rusbuldt
Rusbuldt & Associates

Jan Schoonmaker
Van Scoyoc Associates, Inc. (Retired)

Allison Starmann
American Chemistry Council

Paul Teller, Ph.D.
Advancing American Freedom

James A. Thurber, Ph.D.
American University (Retired)

Mark Tyndall
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Brigadier General (Ret.) Tim White, Ph.D.
The Spectrum Group

Emeritus Trustees:

Kenneth Bowling, Ph.D.
The George Washington University (Retired)

Michael C. Quinn
Museum of the American Revolution (Retired)

Connie Tipton
International Dairy Foods Association (Retired)

Congressional Advisory Group:

The Honorable Bob Casey
United States Senator, Pennsylvania

The Honorable Tom Cole
United States Representative, Oklahoma

The Honorable Gerry Connolly
United States Representative, Virginia

The Honorable Virginia Foxx
United States Representative, North Carolina

The Honorable Amy Klobuchar
United States Senator, Minnesota

The Honorable John B. Larson
United States Representative, Connecticut